I must have been sick

Thanks everyone, for your get well wishes, As I don't eat meat o Lurkertype please eat the pork on my behalf just make it Free Range.

But I have must have been really sick if the very rare momoent passed, I know it was last month for those that use the American dating. But It missed me until I got an email

 

"We completely missed 12:34:56 07/08/09"

 

I'm surprised it wasn't flagged up it must be a once a century event after all.

 

Read and post comments

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

