Abergavenny Food Festival 2008

I'm sorry but the one thing I forgot was to check my battery charge so not many photos

Food Festival 2008001
Food Festival 2008002
Food Festival 2008003
Food Festival 2008006
Chickens

 

I only got ones of this years art as I know Lauri might appriciate Chickens

 

Also a copy of the flyer as I just loved the penultimate line

"80,000 calories consumed mostly through the medium of cake"

Read and post comments

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Abergavenny Food Festival 2008”

  1. jaypo Says:

    "80,000 calories consumed mostly through the medium of cake"- that's my kind of food feste!

Leave a Reply

