I was tagged

Brown amazon tagged me a while ago

Something you didn't know

I didn't realise it was my turn until recently then I had to think about my 5 odd things about me.

1)

I have a World Crossbow medal

2)

I buy and sell narcotics for a living

3)

I can read and write backwards as easily as forwards

4)

I got drunk with my Vice Chancellor

5)

I was Christened three times and had two birth certificates

Read and post comments

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “I was tagged”

  1. jaypo Says:

    1. WOW! I want to learn longbow.2. No way.3. I believe it.4. Hope you passed!5. Any identity crises in there because of that? 😉

  2. Dewi CasGwent Says:

    1) I havn't used a bow for years, just get the arms right it takes a lot less effort to draw if you use the right action.
    2) It's perfectly legal as I do it for the Police.
    4)Yes, if you are offered a ticket to a whysky tasting book the next day off!
    5)No, the story is too long and involvess some obscure points of birth registration and canon law

Leave a Reply

